‘Glee’ star Matthew Morrison’s home infested with rats

‘Glee’ star Matthew Morrison’s home infested with rats

(NewsCore) – LOS ANGELES — “Glee” star Matthew Morrison recently experienced his “worst night ever” after discovering a massive rat infestation in his Los Angeles home, FOXNews.com reported Monday.

“I came home and World War III broke out in my house,” Morrison told “Access Hollywood” host Billy Bush’s radio show. “There was rat poop all over my house when I got home. I go upstairs and there was a huge rat in my bed. And like, poop and feces all over my bed.”

The fat rat that took residence in Morrison’s bed was not leaving without a fight. “I tried to catch the rat and he darted away. And I kind of cornered him,” Morrison explained. “I thought he was dead on my bed, so I put a bunch of plastic bags on my hand, and I went to grab him and he just darted off. He was on the windowsill, kind of just eying me. We were playing cat and mouse — or Matt and rat, I guess.”

After finally nabbing the rodent, Morrison “ran downstairs in [his] underwear and threw him in this far away trash can.”

But Morrison’s war with vermin was far from over.

“I get up, run over and turn the light on, and this big guy is on my nightstand and he jumps on my bed,” Morrison said. “And he’s looking at me like, ‘What are you doing on my bed?'”

Morrison finally had enough and headed to a nearby hotel. After his night of rodent-fueled horror, the “Glee” star is thinking about moving to new digs.

“This is my house that I own,” he said. “Now I want to put it back on the market.”

Read more: http://www.myfoxboston.com/dpp/entertainment/glee-star-matthew-morrisons-home-infested-with-rats-25-ncx-20110418#ixzz1Jzx0UFHk

Tags:

Leave a Reply

